Who We Are

Country with a classically-trained violinist. Folk with a Bonham-inspired drummer. Rockabilly with a tattoo-deficient guitarist/singer. Rock with a bassist who's a churnin' urn of burnin' funk. RailShakers are proof that these paradoxes do indeed exist. Three-part harmonies, harmonica, well-crafted percussion and clever arrangements make the original music of RailShakers feel warm and familiar despite being difficult to compare.


  • Christian Celleghin: drums and percussion
  • Kristine Harris: violin, vocals, background vocals
  • Michael Harvan: guitar, vocals, harmonica
  • Ian MacMillen: bass, vocals, background vocals
  • Adam Dellinger: Keyboards, banjo, percussion